top of page
Center Gradient Transparent

Bookkeeping & Accounting Services

Whether it’s specific parts of the accounting process you need assistance with, or the process in its entirety, we’ve got you covered. We handle all insurance agency bookkeeping needs with a staff of experienced insurance agency professionals with years of experience in Applied Epic.

A service that works with your agency on a daily basis.
You run your agency and we run your management system.

Receipts / Deposits

  • Recording Direct Bill Commission Income

  • Recording Agency Bill Payments

  • Recording Other Income and/or Deposits

Disbursements

  • Recording Expenses

  • Setup & Recording Premium Payables to Carriers and Brokers

  • Commission Payments to Brokers/Producers

Reconciliation

  • Direct Bill Production Entry & Reconciliation

  • Premium Payable Review & Reconciliation

  • Bank Reconciliation

  • Producer/Broker Reconciliation

  • Government/Surplus Tax Reconciliation

Additional Accounting Entries

  • Payroll Entries

  • Journal Entries

  • Adjustments & Review

  • Bank Transfers & Additional Bank Entries

  • Adjustments & Additional Entries as directed by you or your CPA. 

Month End & Financial Reporting

  • Review Month End Reports

  • Month End Creation & Distribution of:

    • Income Statement

    • Balance Sheet 

    • Trial Balance

    • Account Current Report

    • Premium Payables

    • Aged Receivables

    • Producer/Broker Commission Payables

    • Balancing Reports

    • Bank Reconciliation Reports

    • Any and All Financial Reports Requested by Agency​

 

We commit to these reports being delivered by the 3rd business day of the month

Meet The accounting Team

image_123650291.JPG

Dachi Saganelidze
Director of Accounting Services

Dachi@MillikenAgencyServices.com
(603) 356-1566
Ext 330

Connecticut

Jenny photo.jpg

Jenny Sancho
Accounting Team Lead

Jenny@MillikenAgencyServices.com
(603) 356-1566

Ext 315
New York

image0.jpeg

Kim Brown
Accounting Team Lead

KBrown@MillikenAgencyServices.com
(603) 356-1566
Ext 310

Pennsylvania

Elizabeth Photo.png

Elizabeth Jazwinski
Agency Accounting Specialist

Elizabeth@MillikenAgencyServices.com
(603) 356-1566

Ext 308
Iowa

IMG_0291.HEIC

Lynne Vuona
Agency Accounting Specialist

Lynne@MillikenAgencyServices.com
(603) 356-1566
Ext 307

Massachusetts

Dallas photo.jpg

Dallas Vos
Agency Accounting Specialist

Dallas@MillikenAgencyServices.com
(603) 356-1566
Ext 314

South Dakota

IMG-3726.jpg

Amanda Vieira
Accounting Associate Manager

Amanda@MillikenAgencyServices.com
(603) 356-1566

Ext 306
Florida

IMG_0489.JPG

Robyn Serbin
Accounting Associate

Robyn@MillikenAgencyServices.com
(603) 356-1566

Ext 323
Texas

20230821_133019.jpg

Kartini Cheng
Accounting Associate

Kartini@MillikenAgencyServices.com
(603) 356-1566

Ext 325
Arizona

IMG_0029.jpg

Andrea Rushing
Agency Accounting Specialist

Andrea@MillikenAgencyServices.com
(603) 356-1566

Ext 32
6
Alabama

IMG_7949 (2).jpg

Silvana Gryka
Agenc
y Accounting Associate
Silvana@MillikenAgencyServices.com
(603) 356-1566
Ext 329

New York

PXL_20230818_145606916.jpg

Jessica Lowe
Agenc
y Accounting Associate
Jessica@MillikenAgencyServices.com
(603) 356-1566
Ext 312

South Carolina

IMG_3783.jpeg

Belen Coronado
Agenc
y Accounting Associate
Belen@MillikenAgencyServices.com
(603) 356-1566
Ext 318

Pennsylvania

Untitled design (2).png

Sharon Chamberland
Agenc
y Accounting Associate
Sharon@MillikenAgencyServices.com
(603) 356-1566
Ext 313

Connecticut

Jennifer Doran.jpg

Jennifer Doran
Agenc
y Accounting Associate
Jennifer@MillikenAgencyServices.com
(603) 356-1566
Ext 322

Arizona

image1 (2).jpeg

Joseph Rodriguez
Agenc
y Accounting Associate
Joseph@MillikenAgencyServices.com
(603) 356-1566
Ext 316

Arizona

Center Gradient Transparent
Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page